Automatic tracks

#1

I love the track feature especially when tracking new objects in layers. While often working in more or less homogenuous forests we often use tracks to see where we have been working and where not. This week I forgot to stop a track and next morning it collected some 100 thousand of points overnight. Just found no way to cancel track saving. Saving to layer took lots of time while not necessary… Could you give us a way to abort saving of tracks if unwanted?

#2

There are two possibilities how to abort track recording:

to stop recording in left panel and on the next screen choose option Cancel from top menu
image

You can also tap back to close app and delete track recording on warning dialog
image

I think that idea can be marked as completed?